Hillsborough County Criminal Justice Misdemeanor Judge Assignments:

Who is my judge? The judge and division a criminal defendant is assigned to when charged with a misdemeanor, is based on the first letter of their last name.

Judge: Location: Last Name Starts With Letters:
Division A Judge
Miriam Valkenburg
Courtroom 23 G – O- S- U
Division B
Judge Eric R. Myers
Courtroom 12 B – F- P
Division C
Judge Scott A. Farr
Courtroom 24 D – M – N – X – Y
Division D
Judge Lawrence M. Lefler
Courtroom 20 C – K -R
Division E
Judge John N. Conrad
Courtroom 22 H – L – W
Division F
Judge Jennifer Gabbard
Division G
Judge Paul T. Jeske
Courtroom 21 A – E – J – I – Q – T – V – Z
Division O
Judge Margaret Taylor
Courtroom 17 First Appearances and Emergencies
Division X
Judge Richard A. Weis
Courtroom 3 Plant City Division
Division P
Judge Artemus E. McNeil
Courtroom 1 Plant City Division

Would you like to know more about these judges and what to expect? Call Now 813-800-1111. Criminal Defense Attorney Maj Vasigh knows what to expect and how to deal with these cases.

Hillsborough Court House Downtown Tampa (Take the main entrance on Twiggs St and cross the street to the Criminal Annex using the catwalk on the second floor once you enter)

County Divisions A, B, C, D, E, F, G, O
800 E. Twiggs St.
Tampa, FL 33602.

Hillsborough Courthouse Plant City
Divisions X, P
301 N. Michigan Avenue
Plant City, FL 33563